Listen

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 53 secs
What do you do when you thought you had dealt with a hurt or offense and it resurfaces?
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 20 secs
Over time, our hearts can get clogged and muddy the clear waters of the love of God. Learn how to get the little beavers out and let the love flow pure and clean again.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 48 secs
In the Greek language, there were four different words used for "love." See how these differ and why only God's love never fails.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Tithing out of love and honor for God is an expression of our beautiful covenant relationship with Him. He gave His first and best to us, and as we give our first and best to Him, He brings His power, provision, and protection upon all the rest of what we have.
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 2 secs
Deep love for others should be the motivator for sharing Christ. Find out some practical tips and strategies on leading someone to the Lord and gain confidence in sharing your faith.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
God's love for us was not just a feeling; He did something about it. Experience God's love for you and through you.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 19 secs
Great joy is the result when we let God work in our hearts!
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
God's heart is for people to be saved and to know the truth by coming to know Jesus the Prince of Peace. All those who come unto Him will find rest for their souls.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Great hope comes to those who put their trust in God's Son Jesus. This message will inspire you to bring God's hope and comfort to those who are suffering and need to know the freedom and goodness that He brings.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 9 secs
Be thankful for the good things the Lord is doing and prepare your heart to experience the holidays in a different way.