Listen

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 18 secs
Learn how to access the love of God that is in your heart and keep it flowing. This is the really powerful wrap-up in the LOVE LIKE A RIVER series.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 57 secs
Its easy to become angry and bitter when we add up all the offenses that have been done to us. Find out how to let the right things motivate you to stay free and allow God's love to flow.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 14 secs
Several factors can be behind a person's boasting or proud and rude behavior. See how walking in the God-kind of love will help you navigate relationships with these kind of people successfully, and avoid becoming just like them.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 52 secs
I Corinthians 13 says "Love does not envy." Find out what's at the center of envy and jealousy and how to deal with it when you find it in you.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 18 secs
Find out how to operate in the law of kindness when someone is pushing your buttons, and how doing so gives God an opportunity to work in the relationship.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 13 secs
Have you ever questioned God's love for you? We need to be rooted and grounded in His love so that when we have struggles we are not knocked off course.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
God's love endures long. Find out how to have a long wick and avoid letting anger get a foothold.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 53 secs
What do you do when you thought you had dealt with a hurt or offense and it resurfaces?
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 20 secs
Over time, our hearts can get clogged and muddy the clear waters of the love of God. Learn how to get the little beavers out and let the love flow pure and clean again.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 48 secs
In the Greek language, there were four different words used for "love." See how these differ and why only God's love never fails.